Revision as of 23:32, 19 June 2012 by Gcgallardo (talk | contribs)
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)

The Radiology Department is a secondary x-ray facility licensed by the Department of Health. It performs conventional and special x-ray procedures using modern equipment. The department is open from 8:00 AM until 5:00 PM from Mondays to Fridays.

We also provide ultrasound services. (by appointment)