Difference between revisions of "Movies at the UP Film Center"

(November 2012)
(December 2012)
 
Line 51: Line 51:
 
==December 2012==
 
==December 2012==
  
"AGAWAN BASE" :  
+
"AGAWAN BASE" : <br>
 
+
<br>
Dec. 7 5/8pm
+
Dec. 7 5/8pm<br>
 
 
Directed by Cesar Evangelista Buendia
 
 
 
  
 +
Directed by Cesar Evangelista Buendia<br>
  
 
==See More==
 
==See More==

Latest revision as of 05:40, 19 November 2012

Please post here the titles and schedules of upcoming movies at the UP Film Center. Suggested format: * [<imbd.com url if available> "Dummy Title in quotes"]: Date. Starring: (up to 3 actors only). Directed by: (whoever). (Category: Drama/Action/Etc)

DATE TITLE CAST THEME
row 1, cell 1 row 1, cell 2 row 1, cell 3
row 2, cell 1 row 2, cell 2 row 2, cell 3

November 2012

http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0391892/
"Crying Ladies" :
Nov. 14 Wed 2:30/5pm
Nov. 15 Thu 2:30/7:30pm
Nov. 16 Fri 5pm
Nov. 17 Sat 10am/3pm
Nov. 19 Mon 2:30/5pm

Starring: Sharing Cuneta, Hilda Koronel
Directed by: Mark Meily

http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0442403/
"La Visa Loca":
Nov. 27 Tue 2:30/5/7:30pm
Nov. 28 Wed 2:30/5/7:30pm
Starring: Robin Padilla, Johnny Delgado, Rufa Mae Quinto
Directed by: Mark Meily

"Walang Dugo, Walang Himala":
Nov. 20 Tues

"The Perks of Being a Wallflower" :
Nov. 21 Wed 5/7:30pm
Nov. 22 Thu 5/7:30pm
Nov. 23 Fri 7:30pm
Nov. 26 Mon 2:30/5/7:30pm

Cinema Lbre Film Club Screening:
Nov. 24 Sat 2-6pm

December 2012

"AGAWAN BASE" :

Dec. 7 5/8pm

Directed by Cesar Evangelista Buendia

See More

http://filminstitute.upd.edu.ph/