UPVSB ALUMNI NEWS Vol. 2013 No. 14

Quimbo Heads UPCBA Alumni Association

Vicente S. Quimbo, Jr. was inducted as Chairman and President of the UPCBA Alumni Association (UPCBA AA) by former Senator Manuel Villar last 7 August 2013 at the UP Executive House. The other inducted officers are: Arthur A. Tuason, First Vice President; Luis A. Vera Cruz, Jr., Second Vice President; Teresita B. Bermillo, Secretary; Sofia Christine O. De Vesa, Assistant Secretary; Ofelia D. Cruz, Treasurer; Rosanna G. Altura, Assistant Treasurer; Gloria C. Cotoco, Auditor; Fructuoso T. Sabug, Jr. PRO, and Roberto P. Alingog, Ma. Victoria E. Añonuevo, Melito S. Salazar, Jr., Eduardo R. Alvarez, Eduardo V. Francisco, Trustees. The new set of officers shall serve for two years.

For inquiries on membership and other UPCBA AA activities please contact Secretary Tess Bermillo (<u>tessbermillo@yahoo.com</u>), Assistant Secretary Sofie De Vesa (<u>sofiedevesa@gmail.com</u>, 02-633-6446) or PRO Fructuoso "Jun" Sabug (<u>f.t.sabug@gmail.com</u>, 0918-9142887).